Importører

Alt om bar AS – Tlf 22794239 – Fax 22794240 – www.altombar.no

Amka AS – Tlf 23114910 – Fax 22832430 – www.amka.no

Arcus AS – Tlf 22975500 – Fax 22643915 – www.arcus.no

Arvid Nordquist Norge – Tlf 93035940 – Fax 23334449 – www.arvid-nordquist.se

Atlantic Beverage Company – Tlf 22955900 – Fax 22955901

Autentico AS – Tlf 40000787

Aass Bryggeri AS – Tlf 32266000 - www.aass.no

Bacardi Martini Norge AS – Tlf 22887950 – Fax 22887951 – www.bacardi.no

Bache-Gabrielsen Norge AS – Tlf 22687171 - www.bache-gabrielsen.com

Bakken Vin & Gourmet AS – Tlf 22523668 – Fax 22523920

Balholm Mosteri AS – Tlf 99499981 – Fax 57691603 www.balholm.no

Berentsen Brygghus – Tlf 51491460 – Fax 51491073 – www.berentsens.no

Best Buys International AS – Tlf 21501880 – www.bestbuys.no

Best Cellars AS – Tlf 24111705 – Fax 21111701 – www.bestcellars.no

Better Wines AS – Tlf 22221515 – Fax 22524116 – www.betterwines.no

Bevco AS – Tlf 22521700 – Fax 22521702 – www.bevco.no

Torres & Partners Norway – Tlf 21095500 – Fax 21095501 – www.torres-partners.no

Bibendum AS – Tlf 22128160 – Fax 22128165 – www.bibendum.no

Blend Wines AS – Tlf 99247600 – www.blendwines.no

Bravino – www.bravino.no

Brewery International AS – Tlf 23373710 – Fax 23373715 – www.brewery.no

Caiano Invest AS – Tlf 52709071 – Fax 52709077 – www.caiano.no

Cask Norway – www.casknorway.no

Celebro Agenturer AS – Tlf 66776260 – Fax 66982523 – www.celebro.no

Champagneria AS – www.champagneria.no

Christiania Vin & Brennevin AS – Tlf 32242170 – Fax 32242171 – www.cvb.no

Concha Y Toro Norway AS - Tlf 23083870< - Fax 23083869 - www.conchaytoro.com

Cork Wines & Spirits AS - Tlf 40003900 - Fax 22041045 - www.cork.no

Crianza Vinimport AS - Tlf 92644792 - www.crianza.no

Cult Norge AS - Tlf 4540802099 - Fax - www.cultenergy.com

Daracha AS - Tlf 92060540 - Fax - www.daracha.no

Diageo Norway AS - Tlf 23136000 - Fax 23136001 - www.diageo.no

Divini - Tlf 22930200 - Fax 22390201 - www.divini.no

Edrington Norway AS - Tlf 91152020 - Fax 22952959 - www.edrington.no

Egge Gård - Tlf 32851231 - Fax 32852767 - www.eggegaard.no

Einar Engelstad AS - Tlf 22123500 - Fax 22123501 - www.engelstad.no

Eirawater AS - www.eirawater.no

Ekjord AS - Tlf 22501150 - Fax 22507620 - www.ekjord.no

Eureka Wine - Tlf 22893939 - Fax 22893931 -

EuroWine AS - Tlf 24111710 - Fax 24111719 - www.eurowine.no

Evento - www.eventovin.no

Excellars AS - Tlf 22692970 - Fax 22692971 - www.excellars.no

Fondberg - Tlf 23106580 - Fax 23106581 - www.fondberg.no

Fosters Norway AS - Tlf 23897800 - Fax - www.fostersgroup.com

Gaia Wines - Tlf 23292980 - Fax 23292981 - www.gaiawine.no

Gavin AS - Tlf 67103030 - Fax 67103031 - www.gavin.no

Granquist Vinagentur - www.granqvist-vin.se

Grapevine Beverage Selections AS - Tlf 91510941 - Fax - www.grapevine.no

Hans A. Flaaten AS - Tlf 67133608 - Fax 67133608 -

Haugen Gruppen - Tlf 64986000 - Fax 64986001 - www.haugen-gruppen.no

Haandbryggeriet - Tlf 31414140 - Fax 31414138 - www.haandbryggeriet.no

Interbev AS - Tlf 21501820 - Fax 21501821 - www.interbev.no

Interbrands Norge AS - Tlf 22545308 - Fax 22545301 - www.interbrandsnordic.com

Jan F. Borge/ Borge Wines - Tlf 22500569 - Fax 22504666 -

JP Wine AS - Tlf 91713823 - jp@jpwine.no - www.jpwine.no

Kalfarets Kultur AS - Tlf 55328314 - Fax - www.krune.no

Macks Ølbryggeri AS - Tlf 77624500 - Fax 77610787 - www.mack.no

Mestermat - Tlf 45417468 - Fax 23100465 - www.mestermat-as.no

Modern Wines AS - Tlf 24149900 - Fax 24149901 - www.modernwines.no

Moestue Grape Selections - Tlf 23203200 - Fax 23203201 - www.moestue.no

Moet Hennessy Norge - Tlf 67118740 - Fax 67119749 - www.moet-hennessy.no

Multibev - Tlf 22128650 - Fax - www.multibev.no

Non Dos AS - www.nondos.no

Nordic Refreshment Company - Tlf 23270800 - Fax 85037375 - www.noreco.net

Norwegian Beverage Group AS – Tlf 21059130 – Fax 21059139 - www.nbgroup.no

Nøgne Ø Det Kompromissløse Bryggeri AS - Tlf 37257400 - Fax 37257401 - www.nogne-o.com

Organic Wines - Tlf 24111710 - Fax 24111719 -

Palmer & Co AS - Tlf 24115670 - Fax 24115671 - www.palmer.no

Pernod Ricard Norway AS (BP) - Tlf 22933000 - Fax 22933001 - www.pernod-ricard-norway.com

Podium Wines AS - Tlf 23203200 - Fax 23203201 - www.podiumwines.no

Prime Wine Norway AS - Tlf 67148090 - Fax 67140178 - www.primewine.no

Procura - Tlf 98222741 - Fax 55282298 -

ProVino AS - Tlf 48059544 - Fax - www.provino.no

Quality Brands AS - Tlf 22501150 - Fax 22507620 - www.qualitybrands.no

Record Vinimport - Tlf 22296033 - Fax - www.recordvin.no

Red & White - Tlf 32242290 - Fax 32242291 - www.redwhite.no

Red Bull Norge AS - www.redbull.no

Ringi Gård - Tlf 67548050 - Fax - www.ringi.no/

Robert Prizelius AS - Tlf 21935000 - Fax 21935001 - www.prizelius.no

Saga Wine AS - Tlf 40004235 - Fax 40004236 - www.sagawine.no

Scan Vin AS - Tlf 51582303 - Fax 51582305 - www.scanvin.no

Selected Wine Partners - Tlf 93441619 - www.selectedwinepartners.no

Selected Wines AS - Tlf 91144012 - www.selectedwines.no

Seljord Vin AS - Tlf 35050850 - Fax - www.seljordvin.no

Sommelier AS - Tlf 22122212 - Fax - www.sommeliers.no

Spirits - Tlf 66776899 - Fax 66776896 - www.spirits.no

Stenberg & Blom AS - Tlf 22122200 - Fax 22122219 - www.stenblom.no

Strag Ltd. AS - Tlf 67103030 - Fax 67103031 - www.strag.no

Strøm AS - Tlf 21501860 - Fax 21501861 - www.strom.no

Symposium Wines AS - Tlf 90700044 - Fax 22975742 - www.symposiumwines.no

Terroir AS - Tlf 51839500 - Fax 51839501 - www.terroir.no

The Scandinavian Negotiators AS - Tlf 90 75 42 32 - www.tsneg.com

Torres & Partners Norway - Tlf 21095500 - Fax 21095501 - www.torres-partners.no

Vinarius AS - Tlf 66776010 - Fax 66776009 - www.vinarius.no

VinAroma - Tlf 91399380 - Fax - www.vinaroma.no

Vinetum AS - Tlf 22447300 - Fax 94771895 - www.vinetum.no

Vinhuset NoFra AS - Tlf 24111720 - Fax 24111721 - www.vinhusetnofra.no

Vini Veri AS - Tlf 94884050 - Fax - www.viniveriwines.com

Vino AS - Tlf 24003400 - Fax 24003401 - www.vino.no

Vinordia AS - Tlf 22975500 - Fax 22975742 - www.vinordia.no

VinoVinVinho AS - Tlf 64986000 - Fax 64986001 - www.vinovinvinho.no

Vinum AS - www.vinum.no

Viva Vino AS - Tlf 22466391 - Fax 22466333 - www.vivavino.no

Westerheim AS

Winetailor AS - Tlf 66817150 - Fax 66817156 - www.winetailor.no

Winetrader AS - Tlf 22008790

World Wines AS - Tlf 38098484 - Fax 38098487 - www.worldwines.no

Zarepta AS - Tlf 22521700 - Fax 22521702

Ægir Bryggeri - Tlf 57632050 - Fax 57632051 - www.flamsbrygga.no