Alt om bar AS – www.altombar.no

Amka AS – www.amka.no

Arcus AS – www.arcus.no

Arvid Nordquist Norge – www.arvid-nordquist.se

Atlantic Beverage Company – Tlf 22955900

Autentico AS – www.autentico.no

Aass Bryggeri AS – www.aass.no

Bacardi Martini Norge AS – www.bacardi.no

Bache-Gabrielsen Norge AS – www.bache-gabrielsen.com

Bakken Vin & Gourmet AS – Tlf 22523668

Balholm Mosteri AS – www.balholm.no

Beer Enthusiast AS – www.beerenthusiast.no

Berentsen Brygghus – www.berentsens.no

Best Buys International AS – www.bestbuys.no

Best Cellars AS – www.bestcellars.no

Better Wines AS –  www.betterwines.no

Bevco AS –  www.bevco.no

Bibendum AS – www.bibendum.no

Blend Wines AS – www.blendwines.no

Bonum Beverages AS – www.bonumbeverages.no

Bravino – www.bravino.no

Brewery International AS – www.brewery.no

Caiano Invest AS –www.caiano.no

Cask Norway – www.casknorway.no

Celebro Agenturer AS –www.celebro.no

Champagneria AS – www.champagneria.no

Christiania Vin & Brennevin AS – www.cvb.no

Concha Y Toro Norway AS - www.conchaytoro.com

Cork Wines & Spirits AS -www.cork.no

Crianza Vinimport AS -www.crianza.no

Cult Norge AS - www.cultenergy.com

Daracha AS -www.daracha.no

Diageo Norway AS -www.diageo.no

Divini -  www.divini.no

Edrington Norway AS - www.edrington.no

Egge Gård - www.eggegaard.no

Einar Engelstad AS - www.engelstad.no

Eirawater AS - www.eirawater.no

Ekjord AS - www.ekjord.no

Eureka Wine - Tlf 22893939

EuroWine AS - www.eurowine.no

Evento - www.eventovin.no

Excellars AS - www.excellars.no

Fondberg - www.fondberg.no

Fosters Norway AS - www.fostersgroup.com

Gaia Wines - www.gaiawine.no

Garage d'Or - Tlf 46928192

Gavin AS - www.gavin.no

Granquist Vinagentur - www.granqvist-vin.se

Grapevine Beverage Selections AS -www.grapevine.no

Hans A. Flaaten AS - Tlf 67133608

Haugen Gruppen - www.haugen-gruppen.no

Haandbryggeriet - www.haandbryggeriet.no

Interbev AS - www.interbev.no

Interbrands Norge AS - www.interbrandsnordic.com

Jan F. Borge/ Borge Wines - Tlf 22500569

JP Wine AS - www.jpwine.no

Kalfarets Kultur AS - www.krune.no

Macks Ølbryggeri AS - www.mack.no

Mestermat - www.mestermat-as.no

Modern Wines AS - www.modernwines.no

Moestue Grape Selections - www.moestue.no

Moet Hennessy Norge - www.moet-hennessy.no

Multibev - www.multibev.no

Non Dos AS - www.nondos.no

Nordic Refreshment Company - www.noreco.net

North Sea Food AS - Tlf 48142308

Norwegian Beverage Group AS - www.nbgroup.no

Nøgne Ø Det Kompromissløse Bryggeri AS - www.nogne-o.com

Organic Wines - Tlf 24111710

Palmer & Co AS - www.palmer.no

Pernod Ricard Norway AS (BP) - www.pernod-ricard-norway.com

Podium Wines AS - www.podiumwines.no

Prime Wine Norway AS - www.primewine.no

Procura - Tlf 98222741

ProVino AS - www.provino.no

Quality Brands AS - www.qualitybrands.no

Record Vinimport - www.recordvin.no

Red & White - www.redwhite.no

Red Bull Norge AS - www.redbull.no

Ringi Gård - www.ringi.no

Robert Prizelius AS - www.prizelius.no

Saga Wine AS - www.sagawine.no

Scan Vin AS - www.scanvin.no

Selected Wine Partners - www.selectedwinepartners.no

Selected Wines AS - www.selectedwines.no

Seljord Vin AS - www.seljordvin.no

Signature Wines AS - www.signaturewines.no

Sommelier AS - www.sommeliers.no

Spirits - www.spirits.no

Stenberg & Blom AS - www.stenblom.no

Strag Ltd. AS - www.strag.no

Strøm AS - www.strom.no

Symposium Wines AS - www.symposiumwines.no

Terroir AS - www.terroir.no

The Scandinavian Negotiators AS - www.tsneg.com

Torres & Partners Norway - www.torres-partners.no

Vinarius AS - www.vinarius.no

VinAroma - www.vinaroma.no

Vinetum AS - www.vinetum.no

Vinhuset NoFra AS - www.vinhusetnofra.no

Vini Veri AS - www.viniveriwines.com

Vino AS - www.vino.no

Vinordia AS - www.vinordia.no

VinoVinVinho AS - www.vinovinvinho.no

Vinum AS - www.vinum.no

Viva Vino AS - www.vivavino.no

Westerheim AS

Winetailor AS - www.winetailor.no

Winetrader AS - Tlf 22008790

World Wines AS - www.worldwines.no

Zarepta AS - 

Ægir Bryggeri - www.flamsbrygga.no